Akb48 Senbatsu Election 2013 Kenya

Related News

The “7th AKB48 Senbatsu General Election” to be held at Fukuoka dome
It was announced that the “7th AKB48 Senbatsu General Election” will be held on June 6 at the Fukuoka Yafuoku! Dome. In the last 2 years, the election was held at outdoor stadiums, Ajinomoto Stadium (2014) and Nissan Stadium (2013). For this.

Rino Sashihara Triumphs Again in AKB48 Senbatsu Election
The 8th annual AKB48 Senbatsu (Selection) Election was held on June 18 in the Hard Off Eco ... She had previously clinched the vote in 2013 and 2015, but lost the vote in 2014 to Mayu Watanabe. Watanabe was initially reported to be in the lead this time.

The candidates for upcoming 'AKB48 Senbatsu General Election' post appeal comment videos
On May 4, the appeal comment videos for AKB48's upcoming "the 5th Senbatsu General Election" (Nissan Stadium on June 8) were posted on the group's official YouTube channel. This year's election adopted "candidacy system", and a total of 248 members.

Rino Sashihara crowned amid tears and jeers at AKB election
Tears of joy filled Fukuoka on Saturday as Rino Sashihara won pop group AKB48’s 41st Single Election ... reclaimed the top spot at the senbatsu sōsenkyo (general election) after having previously won it in 2013. Last year’s winner, Mayu Watanabe.

3 Annual AKB48 Events Every Fan Must Enjoy!
Heavy Rotation won the Request Hour for two consecutive years in 2012 and 2013 ... graduated from AKB48, and Watanabe Mayu won the following year’s election and centered Kokoro no Placard. Sasshi fans went all out in this year’s Senbatsu Sousenkyo.

Oshima Yuko, Sashihara Rino and Kashiwagi Yuki run for 2013 AKB48 32nd single Senbatsu General Election
We accepted Oshima Yuko’s election application as of 8:35am ... Yukirin is insanely hot. Yesterday, AKB48 Kashiwagi Yuki for the first time made a public appearance in police woman costume. She is playing a starring role in new Drama series “タ.

The 41st AKB48 Single Senbatsu Sousenkyo General Election Winner Revealed
A new queen has been crowned and Rino Sashihara has taken the spot as this years 7th Annual Single Senbatsu ... 41st AKB48 single. This will be Sashihara’s second win at the Senbatsu election and second time centering a single since 2013’s hit Koi.

AKB48 Senbatsu General Election 2013 on YouTube
The 5th AKB48 Senbatsu Election 2013 will be live streamed on AKB48 official YouTube channel. This special program will start broadcasting on June 8 at 17:15 (Japan time). Fans can send cheering message to the members through Google+ and YouTube.

AKB48 5th senbatsu elections: first day vote count is out! A shocking 1st rank!
NMB48 aces Miyuki Watanabe and Sayaka Yamamoto both get in with ranks 10 and 13 respectively. Senbatsu regulars Minami Takahashi, Haruna Kojima, Minami Minegishi, and Kitahara Rie drop out the senbatsu at this count, and many from SKE, NMB, and HKT climb.

Return of Mayuyu? AKB48 Senbatsu Sousenkyo 2016 Top 5 and Other Predictions
Senbatsu Sousenkyou History: 2009 #4 (2,625), 2010 #5 (20,088), 2011 #5 (59,118), 2012 #2 (72,574), 2013 #3 (101,210), 2014 #1 (159,854), 2015 #3 (165,789) No one has ever repeated as center for the AKB48 Senbatsu ... be her final election is difficult.